New Hampshire Legislators Endorse Breast Cancer Deadline 2020®

The New Hampshire Breast Cancer Coalition is calling on elected public officials to endorse the National Breast Cancer Coalition’s Breast Cancer Deadline 2020®.  To date, nineteen New Hampshire elected officials have accepted our invitation, including New Hampshire Governor Maggie Hassan, all of New Hampshire’s Congressional delegation and fourteen state legislators.

Take action!  Encourage your elected New Hampshire legislator to endorse Breast Cancer Deadline 2020®.  Visit  Let’s keep the momentum going!

A hearty thank-you to the following federal and state officials for standing behind Breast Cancer Deadline 2020®.  [Updated: 8-18-2014]

Governor Maggie Hassan

U.S. Senator Jeanne Shaheen

U.S. Senator Kelly Ayotte

U.S. Rep. Carol Shea-Porter

U.S. Rep. Ann McLane Kuster

State Senator Andy Sanborn

State Senator Martha Fuller Clark

State Rep. Rick Ladd

State Senator John Reagan

State Rep. Christy Dolat Bartlett

State Rep. Amanda Merrill

State Rep. Laurie Sanborn

State Rep. Larry Gagne

State Rep. Ed Butler

State Rep. Naida Kaen

State Rep. William Butynski

State Rep. Pamela Hubbard

State Rep. Steven Smith

State Rep. Dick Hinch

State Rep. Don LeBrun

Frank Guinta, Candidate for US Congress